Contact details Hotel Bryza

Seaside spa hotel - apartments and conferences at the seaside

Bryza sp. z o.o.
ul. Międzymorze 2
84 - 141 Jurata

MILLENNIUM BANK 

Nr 02 1160 2202 0000 0003 0641 7754

BANK PKO SA

Nr 67 1240 2920 1111 0000 4499 0156


HOTEL RECEPTION

Reception
tel. +48 58 675 51 00
tel. +48 58 675 52 00
fax. +48 58 675 54 80
recepcja@bryza.pl

Front Office Manager

Izabela Schabińska
i.schabinska@bryza.pl

Sales and marketing department

Sales Director

Jacek Stojek
tel. +48 58 675 54 41
kom: 608 500 801
j.stojek@bryza.pl

Sales, Marketing and PR'u

Iwona Sordyl

tel. +48 58 675 54 85
i.sordyl@bryza.pl

Sales, Marketing 

Izabela Lewandowska

i.lewandowska@bryza.pl
tel. +48 58 675 54 64

IT specialist. e-marketing

Andrzej Kaczykowski
tel. +48 58 675 54 64
a.kaczykowski@bryza.pl

F & B

F&B Manager

Bogdan Langowski
tel. +48 58 675 54 63
b.langowski@bryza.pl

Chef

Bartosz Budnik
tel. +48 58 675 54 90
bartosz.budnik@bryza.pl

SPA

SPA Manager

Lukrecja Mielke
tel. +48 58 675 54 45
l.mielke@bryza.pl

SPA Reception
tel. +48 58 675 54 50
spa@bryza.pl


Voucher Podaruj Prezent Wicej
VIRTUAL TOUR
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy

OK, close