Air quality
Hotel Bryza, Jurata Hotel Bryza, Jurata
Hotel Bryza, Jurata
Header background

C o n t a c t

General data
Sales Department
Food and Beverage
SPA

HOTEL BRYZA
BRYZA SP. Z O.O.
ul. Międzymorze 2
84-141 Jurata
NIP 587-020-10-15

Individual reservations
recepcja@bryza.pl

Group reservations
marketing@bryza.pl

Bank account information:

MBANK
06 1140 1010 0000 4767 7200 1008

PEKAO SA
67 1240 2920 1111 0000 4499 0156

Sales Department Director
Jacek Stojek
tel. +48 58 675 54 41
kom: 608 500 801
j.stojek@bryza.pl

Sales, Marketing
and PR Specialist

Iwona Sordyl
tel. +48 58 675 54 85
i.sordyl@bryza.pl

Sales and
Marketing Specialist

Izabela Lewandowska
tel. +48 58 675 54 64
i.lewandowska@bryza.pl

IT, E-Marketing
Specialist

Andrzej Kaczykowski
a.kaczykowski@bryza.pl

Food and Beverage Director
Bogdan Langowski
tel. +48 58 675 54 63
b.langowski@bryza.pl

Spa Director
Lukrecja Mielke
tel. +48 58 675 54 45
l.mielke@bryza.pl

Contact form

*Required fields

Everything is within hand's reach
100 m sandy beach
300 m Jurata PKP railway station
550 m Pier in Jurata
650 m Observation tower
mobile nav bg
See the map
Newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter
This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close